Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fulton 58

For Parents

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Summer Camp Information

Story image 1_0
574f4323e8b7d

FHS Summer Activities

Band
Director Kelly Neudecker
kneudecker@fulton58.org

June 2, June 9June 16, and June 23; Winds 3-5, Percussion and Guard 3-6
July 18-22 from 8-4 with an hour for lunch
August 1-5 from 8-4 with an hour for lunch
Parent Performance (open to the public)  6:00 on Friday, August 5 at the Robert E. Fisher Stadium.
Band Booster BBQ is on Saturday, July 30 from 11-1 in the Walmart parking lot.  The pep band will perform at 12:00.
Playng in the Street Fair parade and 4th of July parade.

Baseball
Coach John Brinkmann
jbrinkmann@fulton58.org
Summer Baseball Schedule

The baseball team and coaching staff will be having a baseball camp during spring break of 2017 for both elementary age students as well as middle school students.  More information will follow.

Basketball
Coach TJ Quick
tquick@fulton58.org

Girls' Basketball Summer Information

Cross Country
Coach George Yates  
gyates@fulton58.org
SWMO Running Camp Info
2016 Running Calendar
Remind 101 Info

Football
Coach Pat Kelley  
pkelley@fulton58.org

Football Camp/Summer Information

Softball
Coach Laura Dooley
dooley@fulton58.org

FHS/FMS Softball Information

Soccer
Coach Dave Milligan
dmilligan@fulton58.org

Boys Soccer Camp
Soccer June/July Calendar

Tennis
Coach Liz Schwab
lschwab@fulton58.org
Girls' Tennis meeting June 29 5 p.m. at the FHS Tennis Courts

Coach Rob Fisher
rfisher@fulton58.org
Boys' Tennis 

Volleyball
Coach Megan Youse  
myouse@fulton58.org

Summer Volleyball Schedule

 

FMS Summer Activities

Weightlifting
June 6-30 at FHS
7:30-9:30 am

Basketball
Coach Andrew Hein
ahein@fulton58.org  or 573-544-7222
June 13-18
7th and 8th grade

Cost $10

Open Gym
June 19 and 26, July 3,10,17, August 7 and 14
6-8 pm at FHS

Football
Coach Jake Evans
304-952-8063
7th and 8th grade
July 11-15 at FMS
8-11 am